Composition of the Campus Leadership Team (CLT) from BQB (REGULATION)

Name	Position	Term (1 st /2 nd)
1. Kim Schenck	Classroom teacher	1st
2. Ashleigh Scanlan	Classroom teacher	2nd
3. Kate McPherson	Classroom teacher	1st
4. Heidi Torres	Classroom teacher	2nd
5. Mylina Yarbrough	Classroom teacher	1st
6. Karen McPherson	Classroom teacher	1st
will be full-time employees and will serve only on the campus that is designated as their primary campuswill be nominated and elected by the school staffmust consent to serve prior to election; will serve 2-year staggered terms and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms.		
7. Lauren Atkinson	Campus-based nonteaching professional	1st
will be full-time employees and will serve only on the campus that is designated as their primary campuswill be nominated and elected by the school staffmust consent to serve prior to election; will serve a 2-year term and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms.		
8. Amy Piper	District-level professional staff	2nd
will be full-time employees who have responsibilities at more than 1 campuswill be nominated and elected by those members of the CLT that will return for the 2 nd year of their termmust consent to serve prior to election; will serve a 2-year term and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms.		
9. Maegan Self	Parent	1 st
10. Emily Blake	Parent	1st
will not be an employee of the districtwill be appointed by the campus PTA or PTSA Executive Board from nominations received from any resident in the school's attendance zonemust consent to serve prior to election; will serve 2-year staggered terms and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms. The presiding PTA or PTSA president will forward to the principal the names of the selected parent reps.		
11. Ben Oehlschlaeger	Community member	2nd
12. Vicki Sargent	Community member	2nd
must reside in the district, must be at least 18, and must not be a parent to students attending nominating campus. will be nominated and elected by those members of the CLT that will return for the 2 nd year of their term. must consent to serve prior to election; will serve 2-year staggered terms and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms. The selection of the community rep will provide for the adequate representation of the community's diversity.		
13. Kristen Boyd	Business representative	1st
14. Whitney Gohlke	Business representative	2nd
will include without regard to whether rep resides in district or whether the business the person represents is located in the district. will be nominated and elected by those members of the CLT that will return for the 2 nd year of their term. must consent to serve prior to election; will serve 2-year staggered terms and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms. The selection of the business rep will provide for the adequate representation of the community's diversity.		
15. Amanda Crum	Campus-based paraprofessional / operations	2nd
will be a representative of the campus-based paraprofessional and operations staffwill serve as an ex officio (nonvoting member)will be nominated and elected by the school staffmust consent to serve prior to election; will serve a 2-year term and will be limited to 2 consecutive terms.		